Monday, February 8, 2016
Tags Posts tagged with "Warren police logs"

Tag: Warren police logs

Monday, Sept. 1 Brendan M. Cardona, 23, of New Bedford, Ma., was charged with driving under the influence of alcohol or drugs, first offense, and...

Monday, August 18 Police were called to Oyster Point Road for “bedroom motion.” Jargon explanation: It refers to an alarm. Somebody found a hypodermic needle on...

Monday, August 11 A woman on Chace Avenue complained that people were driving vehicles in a plowed field behind her home, and were playing music...

Monday, Aug. 4 Police got a call about people arguing around Union and Water streets. A Child Street woman called police after someone walked past her...

Friday, July 11 DEM police asked for Warren’s help near the German Club, where they detained three people suspected of illegal shellfishing. The call came...

Monday, May 12 Police were called to Main Street to keep the peace after two people started arguing over the ownership of a vehicle. A Birch...

Tuesday, April 29 Police and rescue crews were called to an SUV that rolled over at the intersection of Metacom Avenue and Child Street at...

Monday, April 7 Someone moved a pedestrian sign at Main and Washington streets. The police moved it back. The sheriff asked for an officer to help...

Friday, March 28 Police were called out to Baltimore Avenue at 12:30 a.m. for a car fire that spread to a shed. Someone spray-painted graffiti on...

Note: Police logs were previously published once a week; starting March 31, they will be published every Monday and Friday. Monday, March 24 A Metacom Avenue...