Saturday, February 6, 2016
Tags Posts tagged with "Tiverton police"

Tag: Tiverton police

Monday, March 23 At 12:40 a.m., a car struck a deer on Main Road, and the animal had to be put down. There were no...

An unknown caller reported at 3:10 p.m. Friday, Feb. 27, that a man "was head first in the ice with his feet in the...

Sunday, Feb. 15 At 2:39 p.m., a Hooper Street caller, who didn't want to talk to an officer, said another resident was shoveling snow into...

Friday, Feb. 6 At 7:57 a.m. the hydraulic line on a Patriot Disposal garbage truck burst, spewing hydraulic oil all over the roadway in the...

Thursday, Jan. 8 At 5:17 p.m., a caller reported children skating on Watuppa Pond. Tiverton police called Fall River pollce, who said it's in Westport's...

Monday, Dec. 29 A caller at 2:24 a.m. reported that a neighbor's car was being repossessed. At 4:13 p.m. a caller complained that a neighbor's German...

Monday, Dec. 15 A 15-year-old Tiverton boy was charged at 1:05 p.m. with simple assault, and as a disobedient child. Tuesday, Dec. 16 Andre Medeiros, 37, of...

TIVERTON — After trying without success to stop a vehicle on Stafford Road, Tiverton police followed it and caught up to the 28-year old...

Friday, Sept. 26 At 11:30, 11:32, and 11:36 a.m., three callers — from Paul James Drive, Fish Road, and Beth Road in Tiverton — complained...

TIVERTON — Two Fall River brothers were charged with crimes in connection with an alleged attempt to pry downspouts from Holy Ghost Church at...