You are here:  Home  >  News  >  Current Article

New Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City Triple Impact trailer just released

By   /   January 9, 2012  /   Be the first to comment

A brand new Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City trailer has been released which introduces the six members of the US Spec Ops team – Tweed, Dee-Ay, Harley, Willow, Shona and Party Girl. Sent into the ill-fated Raccoon City to determine the source of the mysterious T-virus outbreak, the US Spec Ops team will use their elite skills and training to defeat the Umbrella Security Service (USS) team and ensure the truth behind the outbreak is revealed. This new trailer shows off the brutal triple threat combat between the USS, US Spec Ops, and zombies and B.O.W’s.

Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City releases on March 20, 2012 in North America for Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3. The PC version will follow shortly after console release.

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites
    Print       Email

Leave a Reply

You might also like...

Joyce Eddy

Missing Rehoboth woman, Chorus of East Providence member found deceased

Read More →