Loading...
You are here:  Home  >  About Us  >  Meet the Sales Staff

Meet the Sales Staff


Toni Nuttall

Multimedia Sales Specialist

tnuttall@eastbaynewspapers.com

Phone: 401-424-9103

Brenda Santos

Multimedia Sales Specialist

bsantos@eastbaynewspapers.com

Phone: 401-424-9143

Marsha Lapointe

Multimedia Sales Specialist

mlapointe@eastbaynewspapers.com

Phone: 401-424-9119

Christine Camara

Multimedia Sales Specialist

ccamara@eastbaynewspapers.com

Phone: 401-424-9110

Steve Pitocchelli

Classified Manager

spitocchelli@eastbaynewspapers.com

Phone: 401-424-9128

Lee Friedland

Classified Sales Specialist

lfriedland@eastbaynewspapers.com

Phone: 401-424-9129

Wendy Allen

Classified Sales Specialist

wallen@eastbaynewspapers.com

Phone: 401-424-9141

matthayes223

Publisher/Advertising Director

mhayes@eastbaynewspapers.com

Phone:

Leave a Reply